DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KEDLA, CCL, RAMGARH, JHARKHAND LIST OF LMC MEMBERS

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
01	Mr. S. K. Singh	Chairman	General Manager, Charhi, Hazaribagh
			Area
02	Mr. R. K. Sethi	Vice-Chairman	Hony. Treasurer, DAVCMC New Delhi
03	Dr. P. Hazra	Asstt. Regional	DAV Institutions Jharkhand Zone – H
		Officer (IC)	
04	Dr. P. Hazra	Manager	DAV Institutions Jharkhand Zone – H
			C/o BNS DAV Public School, Bulaki
			Road, Giridih.
05	Mr. R. B. Prajapati	Member	Project Officer, KOCP Kedla
06	Mr. J. N. Gupta	Member	Project Officer JOCP
07	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Member	Staff Officer (P), CCL, Charhi
08	Mr. L. K. Sinha	Member	Staff Officer (C), CCL, Charhi
09	Mr. K. Singh	Member	AFM, CCL, Charhi
10	Mr. R. K. Roy	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Ara (Kuju
			Area), Distt. – Ramgarh
11	Mr. H. K. Jha	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Rajrappa
			Project
12	Mrs. Kiran Yadav	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, WBC,
			Ghatotand
13	Dr. Rani Jaiswal	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Tapin
			North
14	Principal, KV Meru	Member	Principal KV BSF, Meru Camp
			Hazaribagh
15	Principal, KV Ramgarh	Member	Principal, KV Ramgarh Cantt.
16	Mr. Raj Kumar Ram	Parents' Rep.	Laiyo, Kedla, Ramgarh
17	Mrs. Kanti Tirkey	Parents' Rep.	Kedla Nagar No9
18	Md. Aasif	Teachers' Rep.	DAV Public School, Kedla
19	Mrs. Anju Sinha	Teachers' Rep.	DAV Public School, Kedla, CCL,
			Ramgarh
20	Mr. N. P. Yadav	Ex-officio-member-	Head of the School
		secy.	